Cuanlee Refuge

Sara-Jane Cromwell

Vera Twomey

Paddy O’ Brien


Mark O’ Sullivan

Dara Jan McGann

Catherine Mahon Buckley

Hassan & Hussein Benhaffaf

Bob Seward

Paul Byrne

Elmarie Mawe

Cork Penny Dinners

Seán O’ Mahony

Catherine Ross Murphy

Alf McCarthy

Garry & Anne Wilson

Joseph Byrne

Stephen, Oscar & Noah Teap

Jess Ni Mhaoláin

Phil Goodman

Don O’ Leary

St George’s Arts & Heritage Centre

Dr Chris Luke

Posthumous Awards

Tim & Bina Falvey RIP

Ted Dunne RIP

Ralph Riegel

Karen Underwood

Irish Community
Air Ambulance

Kieran Cotter

Meals on Wheels Clonakilty

Ray O’Callaghan

Adam King

Cork City Missing Persons
Search and Recovery

Nicole Ryan

David Maddox

Karen O’ Mahony

Vice Admiral Mark Mellett DSM

Dr. Paul Colton
Bishop of Cork, Cloyne and Ross

The Two Norries

Maureen Forrest

Gerald Kean

Mary Crilly

Liam O’ Connor

Youth Suicide Prevention Ireland – YSPI